You’ll be able to see the full history of all the orders you’ve placed for your patients. If one of your patients has shared new or updated information with us, that will not be shown in your account to protect their privacy.
Looking to join a Vyne Team?
If you've been placing orders for a patient using a standard healthcare professionals account and you join a team in Vyne Online, you'll no longer be able to see the orders you placed before joining.
You'll now be able to see and manage orders placed by everyone within your Vyne Team. If you leave the team you'll no longer be able to see any of the others you or others placed in the team, but you will once again be able to see your previous orders placed before joining the team.
We'd love to hear your thoughts about this article.
We're sorry to hear you didn't find this resource helpful. Give us a call on 020 3987 7560 or email hello@vyne.co.uk and we'll be happy to help.
Still need more help? Our Customer Care team is only a call or email away: 020 3987 7560 / hello@vyne.co.uk
Glad to hear you found this resource helpful, thanks for your feedback.


